Need support? Call or mail our supportdesk +31 (0)20 305 76 60 (9am - 6pm)

Delete an announcement

If you do not want to show the Announcement any longer, you can change the End date to a past date or remove the announcement.

You can do this by:

  • Click on Delete in the Announcement
  • Go to the Announcement and the End date is automatically adjusted to the current time. As of now, it will no longer be shown. When you click on Delete at the bottom of the page, the Announcement will be removed definitively.
  • Or: Go to the item of which you want to remove the Announcement
  • In the bottom right, click on the Announcement box or go to Actions and from there to Announce
  • Click on Remove at the bottom of the page

The Announcement is not moved to the Trash. Remove means: definitive removal.