When you delete a group, you will also delete all of its contents (folders, documents, surveys, appointments, Emails, etcetera). This action cannot be undone! Use Management > Export to download a zip file containing (the most recent versions of) all files.
- Click Management in the menu on the left
- Click Menu
- Click Delete
- Confirm that you want to delete the group permanently