Need support? Call or mail our supportdesk +31 (0)20 305 76 60 (9am - 6pm)

Default permissions

By system default a new member has the permission to read, add and edit in a group. For some situations it might be more convenient to limit default permissions. Therefore it is possible to change the default permissions in general rather than manually for each member.

  • Click Setup.
  • Under Groups, click Settings.
  • Select the default permissions that you want to set for the domain in Default permissions.
  • Click Save.