The default setting for Tags in all groups is ON. If you do not want it displayed in a specific group, this feature can be disabled in Management > Menu. The link toÂ Tags has been removed from the menu in this group (Tags for Home can be disabled in the same way in Management).
If you want to disable Tags for all groups, this can be done via Setup:
- Click on Setup.
- Under Metadata click Tag pages.
- Uncheck the option Enable Tags menu item.
- Click Save.
Tags is no longer displayed in any of the groups.