Members need to be deactivated before they can be deleted.
Any members no longer allowed to use the platform but who do not need to be deleted altogether can be deactivated.
This can be useful for external project managers who are due to return at a later date but do not need access for now, for instance.
You can find a list of deactivated members under the Deactivated members tab.
Deleting members You can then delete or reactivate the member.
It is possible to deactivate users after a specific period of inactivity. You will find the option in Setup > Members > Deactivate members
Automatic deactivation of specific users
It is also possible to deactivate specific users on a specific date. Activate this option in Setup > Members > Deactivate members. In the member profile of the specific member you will find an option to enter an deactivation date.